metzadá, or, among my people

December 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

I am Queen of Silence in a Land of Cleansed Peoples

here, my already-lost wars with a weaponised people in whom I search for the art of dreams

beyond the utility of sleeplessness-

no there is no humanity there

just pre-formed denial and a young man’s ache for

existing beyond the necessity of existence, collective wound

on the face of G-d’s Peoples. it is this fallacy of freedom through militance-

I in my Great Silence know he is lost to us.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading metzadá, or, among my people at Animalizard.

meta

