forgetness

November 15, 2013 § 2 Comments

and in weeks it will be as though

You never touched Me on paper

onscreen emptiness. a shard of hard words

apoca lips

 

give me cancer over another woman any day

and I’ll raise you a tear

fresh wounds don’t edge me over. I’ve known it.

I bruise easily, but I heal like a miracle has mopped up my smile

even now, I’m writing in auto-script without being reminded.

 

nevermind the film, lessons in forgetting.

the end of the beginning of my historian.

nevermind the watch I left in and did not return.

the beginning of the age of meaning or

 

inno. sense.

 

 

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to forgetness

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading forgetness at Animalizard.

meta

