Let no man write

March 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

“The essential smile In the essential sleep Of the children Of the essential mind”

And the blind are blinded by the ‘other’ which is blind to its own sensation of blindness. America, I’ve missed you. Where is my screen without you?

I want to take my socks off and walk over you.

Your forearm carpet grace.

Anxious anxious father.

I’ll speak of the ‘why’ and the ‘how’ I came to stream by, like water. To not know and believe, and know too much to believe.

It’s the knowing that prevents the piece.

Here is eastern mouth. Here is eastern west. And our ideas struggle like fish in a flood; they could get too happy to return to us unchanged.

The only worry I have is the ‘missing out’. They might be ‘missing in’. Like ‘in action’ or ‘inside’.

Show them how it’s done. They don’t know about the root of the thing they lean upon. You can’t unlearn, so learn ’em.

Star noteworthy of notice. Nine chimneys, none cracked. The sky lives like a god and breathes like a baby above. When I forget it trembles, I forget I’m loved.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let no man write at Animalizard.

meta

