And they lived battily ever after…

November 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

In an elevator.

I hope I can tell stories to kids as well as my mother did.

I hope I can two-face it when you’re two-stepping.

God you’re lovely.

God it’s good.

God who the hell are you? Where are you? When are you?

I notice your name reads from right to left; this leaves me speechless. I once loved letters.

Now, serious. No, seriously.

I’ll swap you my tonsils for your numerals. They’re pretty pink, did I mention? Enjoy them.

Your existence is a theatre. I enter. Here you are. There are you. Is this an answer to my ‘where are you?’

Curtains. Shhh.

Side: Ahoy my crank, ahoy my creature.

Yes, this is an answer.

I need dreams, shelter. More surely, I need sleep.

Shhh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And they lived battily ever after… at Animalizard.

meta

